2014-2015 Board of Directors

Gary Dempsey (Elected 2012)
President, Flight Services - The Americas
Jet Aviation Holdings USA, Inc
112 Charles A. Lindbergh Drive
Teterboro, NJ 07608
Vice Chairperson
Andy Priester (Elected 2013)
President & CEO
Priester Aviation
1061 S. Wolf Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Immediate Past Chairperson
Michael Scheeringa (Elected 2011)
President and CEO, Flight Support
BBA Aviation
201 South Orange Ave
Suite 1100-S
Orlando, FL 32801
Thomas L. Hendricks
President and CEO
4226 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
Greg Schmidt (Elected 2013)
President & CEO
Pentastar Aviation
7310 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327  
Marty Hiller (Elected 2014)
Owner and Partner
Marathon Jet Center
8800 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL 33050
Clara Bennett (Elected 2013)
Executive Director
Boca Raton Airport
3701 FAU Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Mark Larsen (Elected 2014)
Vice President, Large Fleet, Government & Fractional Accounts
StandardAero Business Aviation
1029 Ross Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
Curt Castagna (Elected 2014)
President and CEO
Aerolease Group
3333 E. Spring Street, #204
Long Beach, CA 90806
Steve Loyd (Elected 2012)
Bakersfield Jet Center by Loyd's Aviation
1601 Skyway Drive
Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Guy Hill, Jr. (Elected 2014)
Chief Executive Officer
Hill Aircraft & Leasing Corporation
3948 Aviation Circle, NW
Atlanta, GA 30336