2022-2023 Board of Directors


Clive Lowe (Elected 2016)
Executive Vice President 
Atlantic Aviation Services
1501 Lee Hwy, Suite 180
Arlington, VA 22209 


Mike Magni (Elected 2018)
Monaco Air Duluth
4535 Airport Approach Road
Duluth, Minnesota 55811


Jason Miller (Elected 2021)
National Air Transportation Association
818 Connecticut Ave., NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006

Immediate Past Chair

Curt Castagna (Elected 2017)
President & CEO
Aeroplex/Aerolease Group
3333 E. Spring Street, #204
Long Beach, CA 90806

Directors Emeritus

Jeff Ross (Elected 2015)
President & CEO
Ross Aviation
3200 Cherry Creek South Drive
Suite 360
Denver, CO 80206

Marty Hiller
Marathon Jet Center
8800 Overseas Hwy
Marathon, FL 33050


Todd Anderson (Elected 2021)
Chief Operating Officer
Sheltair Aviation
321 N Crystal Lake Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803

David Best (Elected 2020)
Senior Vice President
Jet Aviation
112 Charles A. Lindbergh Dr.
Teterboro Airport
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Chad Farischon (Elected 2022)
Vice President of Strategic Development
West Star Aviation, LLC
East Alton, IL 

Geoffrey Heck (Elected 2018)
Signature Flight Support
3800 East 70th Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55450

Kimberly Herrell (Elected 2022)
Owner and CEO
Schubach Aviation
Carlsbad, CA

Josh Hochberg (Elected 2020)
Sonoma Jet Center
Sonoma County Airport
6000 Flightline Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

John King (Elected 2020)
Solairus Aviation

201 1st Street
Petaluma, CA 94952 

Jessica Naor (Elected 2022)
GrandView Aviation
Middle River, MD

Christopher A. Rozansky (Elected 2019)
Executive Director
Naples Airport Authority
160 Aviation Drive N.
Naples, FL 34104

C.R. Sincock, II (Elected 2021)
President & CEO
Avflight Corporation
47 West Ellsworth
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Larry Wade (Elected 2017)
President & Partner
Golden Isles Aviation
115 Terminal Drive, Suite 100
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Megan Wolf (Elected 2018)
26180 Curtiss Wright Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44143