NATA Safety 1st Certified Line Service Professional Award

NATA Recognizes Outstanding Performance by a Line Service Professional

NATA is extremely pleased to recognize the achievements of certified line service professionals on an annual basis thereby raising awareness of the positive impact that they have on safety, service and business success. Nominees must be currently Safety 1st PLST or Supervisor certified and be nominated by their company for outstanding efforts that increase safety, service or business processes. Each year, award winners are recognized during an Awards Presentation Luncheon held in conjunction with the Air Charter Summit and Aviation Business Conference.

The deadline to submit is August 4, 2020. Submit an online nomination here. For more information, please click here.

Current Recipient:

2018 - Scott Seber, Line Technician III, Naples Aviation

Past Recipients:

2017 - Henry L. Graves III, Line Technician, APP Jet Center Manassas
2016 - Michael Heilpern, Operations Manager, Monterey Jet Center
2015 - Ratu Tuuhetoka, Lead Operations Specialist, Alliance Aviation Services
2014 - Jeremy Van Dyke, Line Services Manager, Truman Arnold Companies (TAC Air)