Executive Management

Timothy R. Obitts - Bio
President & Chief Executive Officer

Jason Miller - Bio
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer 

Ryan Waguespack - Bio
Senior Vice President of Aircraft Management, Air Charter Services & MROs

Shannon Chambers - Bio
Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Jonathon Freye - Bio
Vice President, Government & Public Affairs

John McGraw - Bio
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

Marketing, Communications

Jake T. Legere
Director of Marketing & Communications

Government & Industry Affairs & Relations

Megan Eisenstein
Managing Director, Industry & Regulatory Affairs

Karen Huggard
Managing Director, Industry Relations

Christopher Baum
Senior Advisor, Regulatory Affairs (Security)

Keith DeBerry
Senior Advisor, Regulatory Affairs (Maintenance)

Jacqueline Rosser
Senior Advisor, Regulatory Affairs (Air Charter)

Member Education & Safety

Steve Berry
Manager of Fuel Quality and Safety

Mike France
Managing Director, Safety & Training

Kimberly Coleman
Safety 1st Coordinator

Operations, Membership, & Finance

Kimberly Blankenship
Manager, Finance & Meetings

Alexandra Connole
Director of Member Relations

Jillian Williams
Meetings & Operations Coordinator