The NATA Safety 1st Program certifies individuals, not locations. However, we have established the Safety 1st Qualified location program to acknowledge FBOs and ground handlers that consistently maintain their employee's training status. 
To achieve Safety 1st Qualification, company locations must maintain the certificate status of their employees through the Safety 1st PLST and/or Safety 1st Supervisor Online.
Under Safety 1st, individuals can be certified in Professional Line Service (PLST) and/or the Supervisor Online Training Curriculums.
The PLST course includes the following topics:
~ Introduction - Ground Servicing
~ Safety
~ General Fuel Servicing
~ General Towing
~ Fuel Farm Management
~ Customer Service
~ Fire Safety
~ GA Security
The Supervisor Online course includes the following topics:
~ Supervision & Training
~ General Fuel Servicing
~ Fuel Farm Management
~ Refueler Safety
~ Personal Protective Equipment
~ Hazard Communication
~ Fire Prevention & Evacuation
~ Fire Safety